Go Back   FormKaos: Board > Music Discussion > Simply Music > Hip Hop

Hip Hop Underground artists, tight production and emcee battles

Reply
 
LinkBack Topic Tools Rate Topic
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Feb 04, 05
Registered
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
sonic radio is an unknown quantity at this point
djSOMA : Sundaynight Breaks on scratchnspin.net!



This Sunday!

The Return of the SOMA_NATOR to scratchnspin!!!!





ONE NIGHT ONLY The 5th of FEB
11pm to 12pm GMT
6pm - 7pm EST
3pm - 4pm PST

There will be a archive of the show as well as an interview so be sure to checkl in this weekend.


tune in suckas TUNE IN :)

the SNSregulars will be holding it down through out the rest of the day:

SUNDAY

DJ Pride (Drum N Bass)
3PM - 4PM GMT
10AM - 11AM EST

Rework Sessions w/ DJ Rework
(Trance, Breaks, House, Drum N Bass)
5PM - 6PM GMT
12PM - 1PM EST

The Green Eye Show With Green Cigar
6PM - 7PM GMT
1PM - 2PM EST

Siniter Breaks Show with Corruption
7PM - 9PM GMT
2PM - 4PM EST

Make 8 uP Yours
(Breaks)
9PM - 10PM GMT
4PM - 5PM EST
3PM - 4PM CST

Universal Sound With DJ Phinatik
10PM - 11PM GMT
5PM - 6PM EST
4PM - 5PM CST

DJ Soma Special
ONE NIGHT ONLY The 5th of FEB
11pm to 12pm GMT
6pm - 7pm EST
3pm - 4pm PST


Beat Wave Presents -
Sunday Night Fission
1AM GMT (Monday Morning) - 3AM GMT
8PM - 10PM EST
7PM - 9PM CST

Sounds of Energie w/ DJ Lisa Silver
4AM - 6AM GMT (Monday Morning)
8PM - 10PM PST
11PM - 12AM EST

Last edited by sonic radio; Feb 04, 06 at 09:39 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Feb 05, 05
giveitallyougot
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
soma will become famous soon enough
be sure to tune in this sunday afternoon!

Last edited by soma; Feb 05, 05 at 12:07 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Feb 06, 05
Registered
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Code is an unknown quantity at this point
It's good stuff, I've been tuned in and talking with the crew since 8 am

It will make a good soundtrack for Football!! woooot
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Feb 06, 05
giveitallyougot
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
soma will become famous soon enough
Glad your along for the ride :)^

I just hopped in the chat! TUNE IN SUCKAS!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Feb 06, 05
giveitallyougot
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
soma will become famous soon enough
going live in 30 sec ;)

an hour of garage from corruption then I'm takin over at 1pm

www.scratchnspin.net:8000
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Feb 06, 05
Registered
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
sonic radio is an unknown quantity at this point
big thanks to those who tuned in !

we'll be back next sunday

check the forum for tracklisting
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Feb 11, 05
giveitallyougot
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
soma will become famous soon enough
we're back with more mayham on the ones and twos this sunday!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Feb 13, 05
giveitallyougot
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
soma will become famous soon enough
scratchnspin djs in the mix as we speak

tune in!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Feb 19, 05
Registered
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
sonic radio is an unknown quantity at this point
Another week and we're back at it!

This week....

dark garage from corruption
and some prog from soma


this sunday at noon! (12:00pm PST)

:):)
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Feb 27, 05
hogan knows best
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
.muffy. has a spectacular aura about.muffy. has a spectacular aura about
Sunday showcase has started!
40 Minutes till Soma throws it down LIVE
Reply With Quote
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Feb 27, 05
giveitallyougot
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
soma will become famous soon enough
Big thanks to those who tuned in this week
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Mar 06, 05
giveitallyougot
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
soma will become famous soon enough
this sunday: 9pm GMT (4pm EST// 1pm PST)

be sure to tune in www.scratchnspin.net:8000
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old Mar 06, 05
Registered
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
sonic radio is an unknown quantity at this point
I love sundays, sit back relax and enjoy the beats today.

12:00 pm corruption
1:00 pm SOMA
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Mar 12, 05
giveitallyougot
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
soma will become famous soon enough
once again! This sunday from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Mar 12, 05
hogan knows best
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
.muffy. has a spectacular aura about.muffy. has a spectacular aura about
Chooooooooooooooon In
Reply With Quote
  #16 (permalink)  
Old Jan 30, 06
giveitallyougot
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
soma will become famous soon enough
makin a return to SnS this week with an exclusive set this sunday.

more details to follow mid week on www.scratchnspin.net
Reply With Quote
  #17 (permalink)  
Old Jan 30, 06
Registered
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
sonic radio is an unknown quantity at this point
details up top in post # 1
Reply With Quote
  #18 (permalink)  
Old Feb 04, 06
giveitallyougot
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
soma will become famous soon enough
tomorrow afternoon! @ 3pm !!!!
Reply With Quote
  #19 (permalink)  
Old Feb 05, 06
giveitallyougot
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
soma will become famous soon enough
rework in the mix as we speak!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Topic Tools
Rate This Topic
Rate This Topic:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:22 PM.


Forum software by vBulletin
2000-2018 FNK.CA